Villa Lega - Second master desk

Guest reviews

  • The villa is awesome, food is well cooked, the service is very good too. Everything is a great experience.

    Made Y, Indonesia

    September 2nd, 2019 - September 5th, 2019

  • The family celebrated my daughters 16th birthday. We were well looked after. Excellent service - the staff are very courteous. The villa is well located and we loved the free vibe from the neighbors. Great weekend in Bali. Thank you.

    Pradeep P, Singapore

    August 24th, 2019 - August 26th, 2019

  • We spent five days in this beautiful villa. The rooms are amazing and comfortable. The meals were delicious. Thanks to all the staff for your attention and your discretion - you are wonderful. We are so sad to come back to France. We hope to come back to the villa once again. Thank you so much for everything.

    Fombonne F, France

    August 18th, 2019 - August 23rd, 2019

  • Seven of us here for our friends 50th birthday. The villa is beautiful, the pool fantastic and the staff are so attentive and professional. None of us have had someone take such good care of us. Thanks to all the staff for their excellent service, so friendly and helpful.

    Penni N, Australia

    August 3rd, 2019 - August 8th, 2019

  • Our stay at Villa Lega was fabulous. The location and layout of the villa suited our family perfectly. The staff were amazing. Nothing was too much trouble and they took good care of us - helping when we needed assistance organising activities. We will definitely be back. We also did not find the day club Tropicola next door a problem - in fact we enjoyed dining there and listening to the music.

    Martin S, Australia

    July 13th, 2019 - July 23rd, 2019

  • We stayed at Villa Lega for seven nights with our full family of 4 generations. My mother in law, my husband, my self and 2 sons with their wives and children. It was one of the best vacations we have all had.V illa Lega was the best for a family like us. It was absolutely comfortable and homely and this comfort was only possible because of the excellent staff at Villa Lega - they went out of their way to make our stay comfortable. Special thank to Wayan for helping us and a very very special thank you to all staff but want to mention the 2 girls Yuli and Yanti - they were a great help with my mother in law and they were always there for us. Also, Agus was very very sweet and so was everyone. We would love to come back very soon to Villa Lega. Once again a big thank you.

    Sangeeta M, India

    July 1st, 2019 - July 8th, 2019

  • Best trip ever! Awesome service, awesome house, awesome experience. Thank you for everything.

    Tanner C, United States

    June 19th, 2019 - June 23rd, 2019

  • Very comfy and enjoyed having four nights in this villa - good people, good food and nice and helpful people in the villa. The place is also very clean and perfect. We are really gonna come back here soon.

    Alezander A, Indonesia

    June 8th, 2019 - June 12th, 2019

  • Thank you for and enjoyable stay. The food and service is very good all the staff are great always very helpful and attentive. Would definitely stay here again thank you for a great stay. Thank you for amazing food, highly recommend all to stay.

    Sylvia T, Hong Kong

    May 27th, 2019 - June 1st, 2019

  • Thank you for the incredibly enjoyable and confortable stay. Service is excellent. Staff and manager are friendly and attentive,and accommodated our food request. Would definitely recommend Villa Lega to our friends and family.

    Adam R, Singapore

    May 18th, 2019 - May 21st, 2019

  • Staying at Villa Lega for the past 7 days has been a truly exceptional experience. The staff and manager are highly attentive and always there to help with anything - they even organized a birthday cake on my birthday. Thank you so much for making our holiday a truly special one. We will definitely be back.

    David W, Australia

    May 5th, 2019 - May 12th, 2019

  • Beautiful villa many good sleeps and relaxing massages. Perfect to just hang out for days and listen to the sound of waves. Nice breakfast and friendly staff. Thank you see you soon.

    Nick W, Australia

    April 27th, 2019 - April 29th, 2019

  • Great staff, strategic location, wonderful villa for a beautiful holiday and hopefully can stay here again as soon as possible, thank you.

    Albi I, Indonesia

    April 19th, 2019 - April 22nd, 2019

  • Thank you for great stay. Staff always helpful and everyone tried to make our stay better.

    Vladimir G, Russia

    April 8th, 2019 - April 15th, 2019

  • We stayed at Villa Lega for one week and had an amazing stay. The house is fantastic and the staff is extra at organizing. Always there to help and assist us with everything. Wish you all the best and thank you.

    Melania U, Hong Kong

    April 4th, 2019 - April 8th, 2019

  • It was a wonderful stay here. The staff here are very friendly, kind and caring. The hospitality given was beyond compare. They were like family. Hope to be back here again soon.

    Mr. Kiran K, United States

    March 9th, 2019 - March 13th, 2019

  • We stayed at Villa Lega for one week and it was an amazing stay. The house is fantastic and staff are extraordinary. Always there to help and assist us with everything. Wish you all the best and thank you.

    Therese N, Sweden

    March 2nd, 2019 - March 9th, 2019

  • Massive thank you to the staff of Villa Lega for an awesome holiday in Bali. It's a magic villa with amazing food and happy friendly staff - in other words perfect. Hope to see you again.

    Brendan L, Australia

    February 22nd, 2019 - February 26th, 2019

  • Had an amazing time celebrating my 40th birthday at Villa Lega. All the staff are wonderful and made us feel very welcome. I look forward to staying here again soon.

    Mark D, Australia

    February 7th, 2019 - February 14th, 2019

  • Thanks my friends for being amazing hosts.

    Dexter L, United States

    February 3rd, 2019 - February 7th, 2019

  • Best wishes for all staff and thank you.

    Guo W, China

    January 28th, 2019 - January 30th, 2019

  • We love it. Thanks for all the great service and wonderful hospitality. We definitely will plan a trip back soon. Cheers and thanks once again.

    Vinod D, Singapore

    January 25th, 2019 - January 27th, 2019

  • We Loved our stay here and will be back. Everyone was so nice and amazing thank you for my beautiful birthday flowers, I will miss all of you.

    Lashonda U, Singapore

    December 28th, 2018 - January 4th, 2019

  • It was a wonderful stay in Villa Lega. Thank you all for being so nice and helpful. Always in a good mood, caring and joyful. We all hope to see you again soon.

    Marisa M, United States

    December 18th, 2018 - December 25th, 2018

  • Wonderful time spent with family because of the wonderful staff and attentiveness. I will be back soon. Baby Ray loves it here.

    Daniel N, Singapore

    November 16th, 2018 - November 19th, 2018

  • We had a wonderful and relaxing stay. Thank you to all the staff at Villa Lega for all the delicious food and cocktails.

    Josephine C, Hong Kong

    September 28th, 2018 - October 2nd, 2018

  • The amazing staff at Villa Lega looked after us so well. Thank you staff for everything you did for us.

    Samantha H, Australia

    September 14th, 2018 - September 18th, 2018

  • The staff here were extra nice which made the stay very comfortable for all of us. Thank you for all your help especially the morning and afternoon staff and Manager.

    Shirley S, Australia

    September 7th, 2018 - September 9th, 2018

  • Thank you so much for a lovely stay. All staff were amazing. Wish we could have stayed longer no doubt we will be back. Thank you so much again.

    Suzette S, Australia

    August 26th, 2018 - September 6th, 2018

  • Beautiful villa and service food was exceptional. Had and amazing holiday. Thank you.

    Scott B, Australia

    August 22nd, 2018 - August 26th, 2018

  • Hospitality at its best. We had such a great time.Thank you Yuli, Yanti, Putu,Chef and all the team for taking such a good care of us all. We will remember this place and time forever.

    Catherine P, Australia

    July 28th, 2018 - August 19th, 2018

  • From all ten of us, we offer the warmest of thanks to all of the staff at Villa Lega.This was a special occasion with all our wives celebrating their 50th birthdays. We couldn't have asked for a better place to celebrate. Every member of the staff was amazing. Thank you for making our stay so special. Bali has been amazing, the villa is beautiful and the weather was perfect. Thank you from all of us.

    Tony D, Australia

    July 4th, 2018 - July 10th, 2018

  • Our fist trip to Bali was made amazing by staying at the villa and we will back. Cheers to the wonderful staff as well - this is first class treatment. Thank you to Villa Lega for an amazing stay in Bali - their wonderful hospitality and will definitely be back. Love everything about this place! Convenient, great location, clean and amazing service. Will be back in a few months for sure!

    Daniel N, Australia

    June 29th, 2018 - July 4th, 2018

  • Our first villa stay at Lega and we are very very pleased to have you! Staff were all very attentive and smiley - all arrangements made here good. Many thanks for making our stay so pleasant. Keep up the good work! We will definitely return again.

    Feng L, Singapore

    June 11th, 2018 - June 14th, 2018

  • We really had the best time. Kudos to the Villa Lega team for such an amazing weekend. Service is super! Excellent keep it up! ! We will definitely come back. Terima Kasih Yanti, Yuli and everyone.

    Kristoffer Y, Singapore

    June 9th, 2018 - June 11th, 2018

  • Terima kasih staff Villa Lega untuk service yang luar biasa. Dan dapat memenuhi kebutuhan kita semua, terima kasih.

    Rakesh D, Indonesia

    June 1st, 2018 - June 5th, 2018

  • This has been a lovely stay in Bali for the past five days. The staff have been very attentive and helpful and would go out of their way to make our stay as hassle free as possible. The rooms are amazing with huge showers and bath tubs. Will definitely plan to come back to Villa Lega when I visit Bali in future. Thank you to the villa Lega staff for the memorable stay and party!

    Calvin C, Singapore

    May 27th, 2018 - May 31st, 2018

  • What a fabulous week we have had with great friends at such a beautiful villa. The location and surrounds were fantastic, the staff so friendly and the service amazing. Very special week. Many thanks.

    Richard B, Australia

    May 18th, 2018 - May 24th, 2018

  • This is our second visit and it feels like coming home! Wayan, Yuli, Yanti, Made, Nyoman - you all very attentive and no request is ever to big or small. The cleanliness of rooms is impeccable. The beautiful staff was the reason we returned. We cannot thank you enough. Best wishes to you all.

    Michael & Debra, Indonesia

    May 9th, 2018 - May 17th, 2018

  • A place to come again, its been a great time and the kids had the time of their life. The staff were amazing and friendly. The place is super clean, amazing location, a beautiful view. On behalf of all families and friends would like to send love and our gratitude forward for the service during our stay. All kids say a big thank you, we will visit again.

    Ashutosh K, India

    May 4th, 2018 - May 8th, 2018

  • Thanks for a memorable vacation made even more amazing by all the guys. Their conscious smiles cant do enough attitude will always be remembered. All were excellent to Wayan, Yanti, Yuli, Ani, Ariana, Cahya and Adi all 5 Stars, service 5 Stars, quality 5 Stars.

    Mauli S, British Virgin Islands

    April 23rd, 2018 - May 1st, 2018

  • Last day, so sad to leave but we leave with so many happy memories. The place is just beautiful in a great location giving a mix of laid back warung to the up market beach bars. Thank you Wayan, Yuli. Yanti and especially Made for making our stay so relaxing. We are feeling indulged and happy. Wish to meet you all again some day.

    Nicholas M, Thailand

    April 11th, 2018 - April 21st, 2018

  • Thank you for the most spectacular stay! The staff were extremely attentative and always smiling - we felt so welcome. You all went the extra mile, especially for Oliver's birthday! Thank you again!

    Aminath R, United Kingdom

    April 7th, 2018 - April 10th, 2018

  • The villa was amazing,the staff careful to all our needs very efficiently and professionally. Highly recommend.

    Alex W, Hong Kong

    March 30th, 2018 - April 3rd, 2018

  • Villa is Excellent! Service is very hospitable. Very enjoyable stay!

    Jun H, Indonesia

    February 24th, 2018 - February 27th, 2018

  • Service in this villa is very good.

    Lia L, Indonesia

    February 17th, 2018 - February 20th, 2018

  • Thank you to all the staff and the attention, not to forget a great chef. Food was amazing! Staff also help us to discover new fruits and organise all the activities for us.Again great staff, and thank you a lot!

    Douglas L, United States

    February 10th, 2018 - February 17th, 2018

  • Good work by all staff members. All were very cooperative and accommodating. Keep it up! And hope we meet again soon. My best wishes to all of the staff.

    Sandeep J, India

    January 28th, 2018 - February 1st, 2018

  • To everyone associated with Villa Lega - a very special thank you wonderful booking, concierge service - very personal and super friendly but specially the biggest thank you goes to the staff. All so kind and caring a helpful in every way! We really felt that the villa was our home with very special friend or helpers staff. Thank you Villa Lega for a wonderful experience and lasting memories.

    Valerie M, Australia

    January 11th, 2018 - January 19th, 2018

  • Thank you for a lovely stay. Thank you, thank you! The three butlers were incredible! You are the best.

    Karoline S, Norway

    December 22nd, 2017 - January 4th, 2018

  • We had a great sibling reunion in the villa for four days. The staff was fantastic and took care of every need. Food and service was perfect. Thank you all for a wonderful stay.

    Bruce L, United States

    November 9th, 2017 - November 13th, 2017

  • To all staff at Villa Lega - Made, Ani, Yanti, Yuli, Agus and Yana I have not forgotten any! You guys are the best. Wayan thank you for your kindness i will think of you each time I have a sour-sup drink and pray for you.

    Kim W, Australia

    October 7th, 2017 - October 17th, 2017

  • The villa Is amazing and the staff were fantastic. Thank you for making our holiday one of best we have experienced. Truly a fantastic stay. Thanks again to the staff.

    Kay G, Australia

    August 29th, 2017 - September 4th, 2017

  • Nice villa, nice view, excellent service second time here, looking forward to come here again.

    Andy S, Indonesia

    August 25th, 2017 - August 28th, 2017

  • We had an amazing two weeks in this villa. The staff were amazing and did a fantastic job. Thank you for making our holiday so wonderful.

    Nichola M, China

    August 12th, 2017 - August 24th, 2017

  • A fantastic venue for our business review with use of the sitting room as our meeting place. And once the work was done it was time to relax by the pool plus try the amazing restaurants in Seminyak. The staff were attentive and nothing was to much trouble!!! Thank you for making our Bali trip special!!!

    Felix H, Indonesia

    August 9th, 2017 - August 12th, 2017

  • We would like to say a big thank you to the team. It was an excellent staff. We have enjoyed our vacation here a lot. It was the fist time in Bali. We have wonderful memories this place. Maybe see you soon next year.

    Loungar E, Indonesia

    July 23rd, 2017 - August 6th, 2017

  • We thoroughly enjoyed our vacation here with excellent staff support Wayan, Yanti, Anie, Yuli, and of course chef Komang Ariana. The food was scrumptious, the weather was great and house was kept immaculately. The kid love the pool and the continuous flow of chips from chef! It has been an incredible 5 days for us where wonderful memories were made. Till we meet again.

    Swee A, Singapore

    July 12th, 2017 - July 17th, 2017

  • The staff was helpful and friendly. I was here with my husband's family and we were so happy and this villa beyond our expectation. I was in one of the room and toilet shower was broken at the fist night. I wasn't tell them yet, once i got back to the villa, the toilet shower was fixed. I was amazed with their work. Thank you for all the staff and securities. We are so happy to meet you all.

    Irene J, Indonesia

    July 9th, 2017 - July 12th, 2017

  • We had a wonderful time at Villa LeGa. if was very, very memorable. the staff were very friendly and ultra-attentive. The food was excellent! We were very pleased with the whole experience. Thank you very much!

    Christina Choy S, Singapore

    July 3rd, 2017 - July 6th, 2017

  • Wonderful villa staffed by amazing crew. Thank you very much for making our stay comfortable and relaxing. We do not want to leave, but will definitely be back again. Thank you again!

    Kash Q, Singapore

    June 30th, 2017 - July 3rd, 2017

  • Thank you so much villa Le Ga for the awesome stay, the whole family had so much fun and the food and meals we had here were all delicious! Special thanks for Mr Wayan for your prompt and very attentive service for us the minor issues were handled very professionally and were are grateful for his service to us. We would definitely come back and recommend villa Le Ga to every one.

    Angeline T, Singapore

    June 25th, 2017 - June 29th, 2017

  • Thank you guys. You all are warm and kind. Always being attentive to us. We enjoy our stay here is a nice place. With gratitude, hope that you guys will be blessed with health and happiness and wealth.

    Zoe T, Singapore

    June 22nd, 2017 - June 25th, 2017

  • We all enjoy our stay at your villa. All staff were very good and always put on smile on the face. Food served were good. Thank you. I will recommend friends. My family very enjoy to stay here good services and every one take good care for us! Hope we come again! Thanks alots. Wonderful trip! This house plus staff made it special!

    Jerry H, Singapore

    June 17th, 2017 - June 22nd, 2017

  • We all had a fantastic time. Thank you for the friendly attentive staff. The service was fantastic, the villa is immacculate and the perfect place to spend 10 days.Hope to see you again soon. Thank you very much!

    Anthony Z, United Kingdom

    June 5th, 2017 - June 15th, 2017

  • Amazing 5 days! Thank you so much to Wayan and the team. Excellent service and we here do well look after. Will recommend Villa LeGa to our friends and would love to comeback! Many thanks.

    Gary M, Australia

    May 26th, 2017 - May 31st, 2017

  • Thank you for making my 40th birthday celebration with my friends such a wonderful experience! The staff, food and general looking after us has been fantastic! Thank you.

    Natasha B, Singapore

    May 13th, 2017 - May 15th, 2017

  • This has to be one of the best places on earth! It's so lovely, truly paradise. Thank you all for being so helpful and kind to our little baby Lockey. We had an amazing time and hopefully visit again one day. We'll miss you.

    Phillip M, United Kingdom

    May 2nd, 2017 - May 7th, 2017

  • Thank you to all wonderful staff at Villa LeGa. All of our needs were always attended to, the grounds cared for so beautifully and everyone so caring and lovely. We stayed a family of 11, 5 kids and everyone had a wonderful time. Food, babysitting, drinks, all taken car of!

    Andrew W, Australia

    April 17th, 2017 - April 24th, 2017

  • Thank you for letting us stay here, the staff were amazing. The beds were awesome. Wonderful food and service! We were looked after very well.

    Juliet W, Singapore

    April 9th, 2017 - April 17th, 2017

  • We cannot believe 5 nights has passed. The villa is amazing! Peaceful, detailed, relaxing and perfect! Thank you to all of the villa staff, you made our holiday the best ever! You leave a special love in our hearts. Beautiful service from beautiful people. Love from all of us.

    Jamie B, Australia

    March 9th, 2017 - March 14th, 2017

  • Absolutely amazing beautiful villa and more beautiful staff! Thank you for looking after us and providing us with the most relaxing holiday. Ten stars plus all around. We will be back.

    Michael M, UK

    March 2nd, 2017 - March 6th, 2017

  • A wonderful crew. Your staff gave us the most wonderful holiday. Thank you, we hope to return again soon.

    Christopher B, Australia

    February 25th, 2017 - March 2nd, 2017

  • We had the most incredible time and cannot praise the hard working staff enough. Our stay were wonderful and everything was perfect. We really appreciate everything that was done for us. Thanks. Love to all staff.

    Michael M, Indonesia

    February 18th, 2017 - February 25th, 2017

  • Our vacation was amazing! The villa is beautiful but the best of the villa is the staff. Everyone very kind and friendly, especially with the kids. The Chef is also worth mentioning, great food! We will come back for sure, worth the 29 hours flight from Brazil.

    Daniela C, Brazil

    January 20th, 2017 - January 29th, 2017

  • We are very happy about our vacation at villa! we in love with this place and service. everyone of staff is so kind and attentive to all needs of us! we were pleasant to stay with you and would like to come back! Thanks a lot!

    Sergey A, Russia

    January 6th, 2017 - January 19th, 2017

  • We had a fabulous experience. The staff was very attentive and took great care of looking after us. The food was yummy and fresh. The cleanliness was excellent and the Housekeeping made our week very comfortable. I highly recommend this villa to all.

    Sawan G, India

    December 29th, 2016 - January 3rd, 2017

  • Amazing. Don't want to leave. Thank you all for a wonderful week at Villa Lega. The meals were all delicious and the attention to our needs was very much appreciated. We felt very well taken care of! Bali is a very beautiful island and we are all sad to leave. You made our time here truly enjoyable. Thank you for everything!

    Sheila H, United States

    December 21st, 2016 - December 29th, 2016

  • Villa Lega is an amazing Villa. We had such and great time here with all or friends and family. The food prepared by the staff was absolutely amazing. Thanks for all the great service in looking after us.

    Elisha D, Australia

    December 14th, 2016 - December 21st, 2016

  • We are very satisfied with the service and the staff. Thanks for everything.

    Alexander E, Australia

    December 3rd, 2016 - December 9th, 2016

  • A very excellent staff! who served us perfectly. Nice location. Great experience.

    Ferdy Y, Australia

    November 26th, 2016 - November 29th, 2016

  • Second time to Villa Lega. First to celebrate 60th birthday, second to celebrate 64th birthday. Such a great experience and time had by all, so relaxing, service terrific, breakfast amazing, love the banana pancakes. Such an easy holiday to unwind and enjoy. Thank you to all those concerned.

    Nicole D, Australia

    November 20th, 2016 - November 26th, 2016

  • We had an amazing stay at Villa Lega. Awesome service from the staff and perfect location right on the beach. The villa itself is fantastic. Truly beautiful! We will be back!! Villa Lega bagus!!! Ani, Yanti and Yuli are amazing, thank you!

    Florence T, Singapore

    October 29th, 2016 - November 1st, 2016

  • We choose Villa Lega to celebrate my 50th birthday and we couldn't be more satisfied with this holiday and celebration. The layout of the rooms and the pool is perfect. The kids had the time of their lives in the pool. We will always have amazing memories of the place and hope to come back here again. Special thanks to the Butler, especially Yuli for arranging and manage on a such short notice.

    Neelu S, Singapore

    October 23rd, 2016 - October 26th, 2016

  • Villa Lega was a beautiful holiday destination from the super friendly and always helpful staff to the stunning view and 5-star standard rooms. I would recommend a stay at Villa Lega! Can't wait to come back again.

    Sharrod W, Australia

    October 10th, 2016 - October 18th, 2016

  • Villa Lega was fabulous. The villa was wonderful for our family and enjoy time together. The staff could not have been more helpful, they were so friendly and kind. The food was really good. I hope to return to Villa Lega in the future.

    Tony M, Australia

    October 2nd, 2016 - October 9th, 2016

  • We had a very relaxing time at Villa Lega with our great friends. The close proximity to the "W" and Saigon street was appreciated by Rachel and Vanessa who visited both establishment daily.

    Chris H, Australia

    September 17th, 2016 - October 1st, 2016

  • Thank you for the hospitality. We had a splendid holiday in Bali, hope to see you guys again.

    Mohd Zaid O, Malaysia

    September 9th, 2016 - September 14th, 2016

  • Thanks very much for having me and my mates for the week. The hospitality was amazing and thank you for putting up with all our stupidity. I hope to be back soon. Couldn't of asked or hoped for a better holiday.

    Dane S, Australia

    September 3rd, 2016 - September 8th, 2016

  • What an amazing week we have had! Villa Lega staffs are absolutely fantastic. We have 5 kids under 5 with us and the staff all joined in to help with care and allow us tired adults to relax. The villa is a real retreat and in a great location, we will be sad to leave. Oh and great beds, so comfy!

    Jessica C, Australia

    July 11th, 2016 - July 20th, 2016

  • My husband and I choose Villa Lega for our family as we wanted to be on the beach for our holiday in Bali. The location was perfect!!! We have been totally spoil by the staff here, as they gone out of their way to accommodate us. They have booked tours, restaurants, taxis and always appear at the right time. We have had several meals in the villa which have been very tasty, not to mention the daily breakfasts, we shared to get us up and going. We are truly going to miss the beautiful staff that have shared our holiday these past two weeks. Lots of hugs and kisses from us.

    Debra H, Australia

    June 26th, 2016 - July 11th, 2016

  • We have had a wonderful time at Villa Lega. The location, rooms and pool layout is superb. The staff including the Security have been exceptional. Cannot fault the Customer Service and their willingness to ensure we are happy and having a great time. Would recommend Villa Lega to anyone who wishes to eat, sleep and play well in Seminyak.

    Michelle B, Australia

    June 18th, 2016 - June 26th, 2016

  • We have enjoyed the facilities provided in Villa Lega, especially the swimming pool. You have a good group of workers who see our comfort and the cleanliness of the place, for that we thank you!! Hopefully, we can come back one day in the future!

    Sean K, Singapore

    June 14th, 2016 - June 18th, 2016

  • Wonderful place to celebrate honeymoon and family reunion.

    Bill M, Indonesia

    June 6th, 2016 - June 13th, 2016

  • Thank you for a great hospitality. It's an awesome place. Hope that we can back hope soon.

    Clara T, Indonesia

    June 1st, 2016 - June 3rd, 2016

  • Staff are friendly and attentive. Thank you. Nice villa and very enjoyable trip.

    Li Ching P, Indonesia

    May 21st, 2016 - May 23rd, 2016

  • Thank you for the wonderful stay. Everything was perfect. The staff at Villa Lega was the best part of our stay. We particularly appreciate Wayan and Yanti's extra effort to make us feel extra comfortable and welcome. Villa Lega is the best villa we have been, a very clean and spacious. We will happily recommend to our friends.

    Ben C, Canada

    May 16th, 2016 - May 21st, 2016

  • We have had traveled to Bali many times. But on this vacation is the best staying place ever. Not only the facility but the hospitality served also amazing. We felt like home. Thank you so much for the services, the food and "handy caring" from all the staffs. You are so great! Cannot wait to visit and stay here on the next Bali trip. We love this place.

    Melisa P, Indonesia

    May 7th, 2016 - May 9th, 2016

  • When I was googling to find nice place to stay in Bali, I thought there nothing like this villa. But when we arrive I really surprised, the villa was perfect also the staff here, they are so kind and helpful, they do everything very well. I like everything here and I hope I can come back soon.

    Mansour Ali M, Saudi Arabia

    April 30th, 2016 - May 7th, 2016

  • This is was the nicest villa we've stayed in Bali. The staff were very nice and helpful. The room were spacious and clean. We've enjoyed every moment we had here. Can't wait to come back.

    Natasha S, Indonesia

    April 23rd, 2016 - April 26th, 2016

  • This was our 3rd stay with our family. The villa staff were very helpful and made our stay very pleasant.

    Bree H, Australia

    March 30th, 2016 - April 8th, 2016

  • We came for a wedding but there were so many other reason to visit. The staff at Villa Lega were wonderfully attentive, trustworthy, friendly and competent. They all contributed to our experience in a significant but unobtrusive manner. The Balinese people were wonderful, may peace continue in this paradise and not spoil the harmony.

    Rosie G, Australia

    March 15th, 2016 - March 20th, 2016

  • Thank you to all the staff for making our stay so wonderful. A true break. The Chef was unreal, flavors amazing. All of the Butlers were very attentive and helpful. The villa in general and our rooms always clean and tidy. The gardens beautiful. Everything was wonderful, thank you.

    Alex C, Australia

    December 31st, 2015 - January 10th, 2016

  • Was a fantastic, relaxing stay!

    Carson G, United States

    December 22nd, 2015 - December 29th, 2015

  • Thank you for a truly wonderful stay in Bali. The villa is just beautiful and our kids thoroughly enjoyed swimming in the pool and playing hide and seek. Wayan and his teams (especially the Butlers) have been fantastic and very accommodating and friendly. We are sad to leave but hope to be back one day. We will happily recommend Villa Lega to anyone looking for a special experience in Seminyak.

    Courtney L, Australia

    September 30th, 2015 - October 6th, 2015

  • We all had a wonderful time at Villa Lega. The villa is absolutely stunning, the beds luxurious and comfortable. However the staff all made it extra special! Everyone was friendly and helpful. They couldn't seem to do enough to help yet never seemed to mind, regardless of our gregarious large group. I would highly recommend the villa to anyone coming to Bali. In fact, I'm not sure I want to leave!

    Giles D, Singapore

    September 24th, 2015 - September 28th, 2015

  • T: Together. E: Everyone. A: Achieve. M: More. Even though it is a short stay, your dedication and service is highly appreciated. Would like to visit you again.

    Mrs S, Indonesia

    September 21st, 2015 - September 24th, 2015

  • We have been so fortunate to be so spoil by the amazing staff at Villa Lega. Nothing has been too hard or too difficult to arrange. We would love to stay here again. What a wonderful Bali experience! Made Ari, Yanti and Yuli have been lovely and very obliging. The villa is beautiful and a great location.

    Pia N, Australia

    September 7th, 2015 - September 21st, 2015

  • This is the second week our families have stayed. We have been impressed by the ambience, the helpful staff and Wayan, the manager, who has a lovely spiritual view of the world. When we return home and work, we will long remember our fresh Pineapple juice and coffee latte's in the morning.

    Warren J, Australia

    July 25th, 2015 - August 1st, 2015

  • This is our fourth time renting this villa, for at least one week. We felt at home. Nice place, warm staffs. All of our families enjoy to be here for their holiday. Thank you for serving us.

    Sonny S, Indonesia

    July 18th, 2015 - July 25th, 2015

  • The staff at Villa LeGa made our family reunion very special, nothing was too much too much trouble yet they were unobtrusive. Very attentive and great with the young children. The location was ideal and it was great hearing the waves in our rooms at night. Did not find the Mosaic Club music next door intrusive

    Indonesia

    June 29th, 2015 - July 6th, 2015

  • Staff were very helpful and friendly! Location is great right next to the W, a small bar for cheap food, and Potato Head Beach Club.

    Maya F, United States

    June 6th, 2015 - June 13th, 2015

  • Staff were great. They were very attentive. Everything looks fab and fantastic.

    Queen C, Philippines

    May 27th, 2015 - May 28th, 2015

  • Such amazing villa and location. Staff so kind, caring and willing to help.

    Catherine J, Australia

    May 12th, 2015 - May 17th, 2015

  • if you book Le Ga you actually dont want to go out and leave the place... beautiful place for our board meeting

    Bernd Reitmeier, China

    February 6th, 2015 - February 10th, 2015

Back to top