Villa Lega - Second master desk

Guest reviews

124 Total Reviews
  • Thank you for an amazing stay and holiday. Thanks Lega staff for all your help and smiles.

    June 16th, 2024 - June 30th, 2024

    Heidi C, Hong Kong
  • This is my first time staying at Lega. The first impression is a very soothing atmosphere and good energy under the big tree outside. I love the exceptional service. The best. Will come again soon with my family.

    June 12th, 2024 - June 14th, 2024

    Clarissa S, Indonesia
  • Thank you so very much for your wonderful hospitality and care. I brought nine of my best friends to Bali to celebrate my 50th birthday, and we have had the most amazing time. The villa is just stunning; everything was perfect, even better than the photos. We were very grateful for the beautiful staff—so helpful and caring, even looking after my friends who became unwell. Our celebration dinner on the balcony was magnificent, and the birthday cake was delightful. We would love to come again. Thank you so very much.

    June 6th, 2024 - June 10th, 2024

    Yvonne S, Australia
  • We cannot say thank you enough. I come here from the United States (US) with three friends who reside in Singapore. You all made my first time to Bali more than I could have dreamed. The villa was beyond amazing. The staff were 5-star. The turtles had no names, so we named them Monica and Chandler. Please say hello and goodbye to them as you come and go. I will be telling everyone I know about how fabulous this villa was. Thank you.

    May 30th, 2024 - June 4th, 2024

    Kristina W, India
  • To everyone at Villa Lega, I can't thank you enough for being so wonderful, kind, and giving us the best family holiday we could have hoped for. Everything was perfect. We felt completely spoiled and couldn't wish for anything more. Wishing you all the best for the future. Much love.

    May 10th, 2024 - May 20th, 2024

    Brad K, Australia
  • We had a most wonderful stay at Villa Lega for a night. The facilities were good (including a system for karaoke). The villa was very clean, and the villa staff was perfect. They made sure that we were comfortable and even helped to ensure that the children were safe, to the extent that they taped the angular table corners to baby-proof it. We would like to thank Manager Wayan, Butler Yuli & Ayu, and all the staff - Purna, Putu, and the in-house chef - for his delicious meals. Thank you.

    May 3rd, 2024 - May 7th, 2024

    Joyce H, Singapore
  • My group had a wonderful vacation here. Everything was great.

    April 25th, 2024 - April 29th, 2024

    Shinmei D, Taiwan
  • We enjoyed our stay at this lovely villa. The staff's care and hospitality made the trip more enjoyable. All the best.

    April 20th, 2024 - April 22nd, 2024

    Ahmad A, Saudi Arabia
  • We enjoyed our stay at this lovely villa. The staff's care and hospitality made the trip more enjoyable. All the best.

    April 10th, 2024 - April 20th, 2024

    Ahmad A, Saudi Arabia
  • We all had such a pleasant time here. The helpers were all fantastic. Yuli and the others were really nice and polite. We have all been to many 5-star hotels, and it was our first time staying in a villa. I highly recommend it to large groups. The food was great.

    March 21st, 2024 - March 26th, 2024

    Majid P, Iran
  • Thank you for the great energy and wonderful staff. He wishes he had seen more of you and looks forward to seeing more of you in the future. We had a great time in this beautiful villa and look forward to seeing you again soon.

    February 24th, 2024 - March 9th, 2024

    Angel N, United States
  • Thank you for making our vacation here a pleasant experience. The staff was wonderful. We look forward to returning in the future. Thank you for making my 60th birthday a wonderful experience. You all were amazing.

    February 3rd, 2024 - February 9th, 2024

    Deborah Ann W, United States
  • Five-star services & facilities. We enjoyed our stay here so much. Definitely will be back again on the next Bali trip! Our partners and business clients were very happy to stay here. Villa Lega Bali is the number one accommodation and experience in Seminyak, just exactly in front of the beach. We love it.

    January 19th, 2024 - January 21st, 2024

    Henny F, Indonesia
  • Thank you to Villa Lega for giving us an exceptional stay here in Bali. We are a family of 10 adults & 5 small children, and the staff at Villa Lega were very accommodating to our requests. We felt very comfortable here; rooms were clean, food was amazing & facilities superb, and the view mesmerizing. Thank you for making our stay a very memorable one. We will definitely return here & would recommend this Villa to our extended friends & family.

    January 14th, 2024 - January 17th, 2024

    Syifa M, Malaysia
  • Inaugural fireworks period. Great celebration for a rule stane birthday. Many, many laughs.

    January 8th, 2024 - January 12th, 2024

    Danielle H, Australia
  • Very short but wonderful stay at Lega. The Staff were really exceptional and made our stay so comfortable. The Chef did a super job making all our meals. A beautiful property becomes wonderful only when the staff and service is so good. Thank you and we hope to return someday for a much longer stay with you.

    January 6th, 2024 - January 8th, 2024

    Namrata K, India
  • Wonderful Villa and a great staff. Everything was great, the Villa was clean but the water temperature very very slow. Insya Allah we will return again. Recommend to our Malaysian and Singapore mates. Thank you. Bali we love you.

    December 20th, 2023 - December 24th, 2023

    Muhammad Samil M, Malaysia
  • We had a great time at the Lega Villas. The staff is friendly and helpful. The services are satisfactory.

    December 10th, 2023 - December 12th, 2023

    Pulkit R, India
  • ChatGPT Best service. Excellent experience in Bali. Thank you very much.

    November 24th, 2023 - November 27th, 2023

    Xiaoxi B, China
  • Came here to celebrate our 20th anniversary with our original bridal party from Singapore, NZ, and Australia. Loved the villa; the staff were super attentive and helpful, and an unbeatable location to boot. Made lots of wonderful memories. Thanks for making it special for us.

    November 20th, 2023 - November 24th, 2023

    Gerald F, Singapore
  • Wonderful villa and even more wonderful staff. The Villa LeGa staff went above and beyond for us. The location was perfect. They decorated for the celebration and organized a lovely 70th birthday for our dad at the villa. The staff were very hands-on with our four small children, which was so lovely. Very grateful to have stayed here and leaving Bali with wonderful family memories.

    November 4th, 2023 - November 18th, 2023

    Komal P, United Kingdom
  • Thank you so much for making my trip so wonderful. We were celebrating our parents 50 th wedding anniversary and this was the perfect selfie. The team was very helpful a attentive. Thank you so much.

    October 21st, 2023 - October 26th, 2023

    Hitesh U, Hong Kong
  • This beautiful villa & hospitable staff combined the comforts of home with the warmness of Balinese culture. I absolutely loved staying here & visiting this beautiful country. The staff here care fantastic.The rooms clean & cool & the elite location made for an amazing stay. My family & I would 100% stay here again.

    October 15th, 2023 - October 18th, 2023

    Richard M, United States
  • Wow the villa is just awesome, so much space for all of us. We have a huge dining table that we can all sit around and enjoy he yummy breakfasts & meals. The 65th birthday party was a highlight for all of us so much fun & our friends all had a super time too. Again yummy food. Emma,Libby and I have appreciated all. He help with he kids, they just love you all. And again it has been such a treat for memo( Sharron ) a really special holiday for me having all my children ,grandchildren and didn't have to do any work. Thank you for having us and a huge thank you to all of the superstar staff, you really are amazing. Thank You for having us stay at Villa Lega. We have loved it. You are all superstars and have worked so hard to made our stay relaxing & lazy..

    October 1st, 2023 - October 8th, 2023

    Sharron R, Australia
  • Big thanks to the staff at Villa Lega for making our stay very pleasant and comfortable. It was so nice to get up every morning to be greeted with a smile and going to get very happy with the attention that we got through the day. Many thanks.

    September 25th, 2023 - September 30th, 2023

    David Roy F, Australia
  • Thank you for making our sea view moment trip so special. Amazing staff & lovely food. What a memorable trip. Will highly recommend. Thank You.

    September 22nd, 2023 - September 24th, 2023

    Fiona A, Netherlands
  • We have had an awesome 4 day stay at Lega. Staff amazing,so helpful. We will return & recommend to our aussie mates. Thank you.

    September 11th, 2023 - September 15th, 2023

    Nicole H, Australia
  • Thank you for letting us stay with you. We had a great time,great service.food,atmosphere. Thank you.

    August 16th, 2023 - August 20th, 2023

    Geert V, Netherlands
  • Thank you to the Villa Lega team for an amazing holiday. We were made to feel so welcome,I can't wait to be back. What a great place to celebrate my 50th birthday, a wonderful villa and very welcoming and friendly staff. I look forward to coming back for my 60th. It was all perfect thank you. The Villa location and lovely team who looked after us so well. Thank you Villa Lega and Elite Havens for a truly memorable holiday.

    July 9th, 2023 - July 21st, 2023

    Angela M, Australia
  • We had an absolutely phenomenal time at Villa Lega. The staff has been above and beyond. They have made hard to imagine a better staff. Thank you all so so much for everything.

    July 3rd, 2023 - July 8th, 2023

    Ana R, United States
  • Thank you for letting us stay here. I had so much fun and thank you for the food it was really good and i would stay here another time. Thank you so much for your exceptional service through our stay and especially during my 50th birthday celebration. The party was beyond spectacular and your team's professionalism and warmth made it even more special. I am truly grateful for the memories were made looking forward to our next visit. Sampai jumpa lagi. Many thank's to wayan,yuli,putu,septi,ayu,made,ketti,sumendra our amazing chef and kadek. We truly enjoyed our time here as a family. The hospitality was excellent.

    June 28th, 2023 - July 3rd, 2023

    Angelica M, United States
  • We has a sensational time at Villa Lega. The Staff were excellent and lovely too was sensational. Definitely will come back again. Thank you so much to Wayan and staff.

    June 18th, 2023 - June 26th, 2023

    Lynette R, Australia
  • Our stay at Villa Lega has ben superb. The Villa is beautiful ,comfortable and relaxing,we loved being so close to the beach too. Wayan and all of the lovely staff at Villa Lega made our stay wonderful,they are simply the best. Thank you all so much from our whole family. Terima kasih.

    June 6th, 2023 - June 10th, 2023

    Ashleigh T, Canada
  • Overall,my friends & i had an awesome experience. Beautiful villa & spacious too,wonderful & attentive staff,super close to the beach,many other positives that i suddenly can't think of now. We would definitely return again ,if possible.

    June 2nd, 2023 - June 6th, 2023

    Ms K, Singapore
  • It was a very nice experience,all was very profesional and helpful staff. All was clen and food was good. I would recommend this place.

    April 25th, 2023 - April 30th, 2023

    Ahmed S, United Arab Emirates
  • Thank youl for having us. We had such a good time. The villa was great,very clean and always helped us get when we need something. All the staff were helfpul, nice, and friendly.

    April 23rd, 2023 - April 25th, 2023

    Stephanus S, Indonesia
  • What a beautiful Villa and what a great location. We spent a wonderful days here with our pre-teen/teen children and we had the most relaxing time. The staff were wonderful and very accommodating. They were super helpful but also gave us space when we needed it. We will definitely be back and will recommend Villa Lega to all our friends. We will go home with recharged batteries and smiling hearts. Thank you to all the staff for making our holiday so memorable.

    April 13th, 2023 - April 22nd, 2023

    Kenny T, Australia
  • We had an amazing time at Villa Lega. The Staff was the most accommodate me.The families was always the kept anything.Thank you an for an amazing vacation.

    April 8th, 2023 - April 12th, 2023

    Geoffrey T, United States
  • 5 Star experience. Myself & all guest had a fantastic time at Villa Lega. Would return in the future. 11/10 Milkey spot, not far from villa, a short scooter nice away. Highly recommended.

    April 3rd, 2023 - April 7th, 2023

    Cambell T,Australia
  • Great experience in the villa. Great service and thank you for the last 3 weeks. We will be back.

    March 31st, 2023 - April 3rd, 2023

    Daniel B, Indonesia
  • Thank you for making our first Bali experience a trip that we will never forget. Villa Lega staff was and is amazing. They took care of all our needs & wants.We enjoyed our stay and will be back.

    March 25th, 2023 - March 28th, 2023

    Ryan L, United States
  • Thank you for having us. We had such a good time.The villa was awesome and very clean. The staff always helped us get what we needed. They were all so helpful and so nice. We will miss everyone so much as well as our time spent here. Thank you for everything.

    March 20th, 2023 - March 25th, 2023

    Victoire P, France
  • What an amazing villa & amazing stay. My friends & I loved our time here- the staff is brilliant. We will be back.

    March 15th, 2023 - March 19th, 2023

    Jeremy S, Australia
  • Villa Lega is an amazing vacation place. With great amenities,beach and services. This is my second time back to Villa Lega and they did not disappoint me. Villa Lega is highly recommended place for your holiday place. Thank you so much & keep up the great work.

    March 11th, 2023 - March 14th, 2023

    Feng Lin N, Singapore
  • Villa Lega was an extremely wonderful accommodation we. The staff was extremely nice and we look forward to their meals & services. Putu,wayan,yuli,ayu,made were great and we enjoyed seeing and specoling time with them. We can't wait to come again.Thank you so much.

    February 9th, 2023 - February 12th, 2023

    Kubeni R, United States
  • To all the villa staff that made our holiday even more special.,thank you . We came to celebrate Mark's 50th and you all went over and beyond to make it the most amazing trip. Thank you for looking after us when we were sick ,Yuli. Wish I could take you home with me.

    January 29th, 2023 - February 8th, 2023

    Amelia S, Australia
  • Thank you for the most wonderful holiday at the beautiful Villa Lega. The Villa is an oasis, tranquil and beautiful. However,the staff is its most valuable feature Wayan and his team looked after us incredibly well. As a result we had the most fabulous and special family holiday. This gorgeous. Thank you .

    January 12th, 2023 - January 26th, 2023

    Mal H, Australia
  • What a wonderful holiday we got to enjoy here. Surrounded by the most beautiful decor it was peaceful and we got to have some very special moments here together because of that. We loved the friendly staff who helped us all week with everything from coffee in the morning to massages by the pool. What an absolute great a holiday we well never forget.

    January 5th, 2023 - January 12th, 2023

    Sandra T, Australia
  • Happy New Year. Our family had the most amazing time celebrating both Christmas and New Year at Villa Lega in Bali. It was a long flight over from New York City USA, but it was well worth it. We got lucky with weather (minimal rain) and enjoyed time spent by the pool and exploring the island. Some highlights included visiting the holy water temple, seeing the water falls & monkey forest and snorkeling by Nusa Penida Island.

    December 24th, 2022 - January 2nd, 2023

    David A, United States
  • The staff took very good care of us from breakfast to dinner. Booking of transportation ,laundry and their lovely gifts. The BBQ dinner was rich and very well prepared. Thank you Villa Lega.

    December 21st, 2022 - December 24th, 2022

    Hui Ming L, Singapore
  • Very helpful staff, very good place and great service overall. We had a great time and will definitely recommend. Mr.Wayan, Putu, Yuli were excellent and took great care of us. Thank You.

    December 6th, 2022 - December 11th, 2022

    Sahastru J, India
  • Great food, great service, would recommend.

    December 2nd, 2022 - December 4th, 2022

    Karen O, Malaysia
  • It was a lovely experience here. The staff was very helpful, welcoming, warm and always smiling. The rooms were clean, pool was warm and clean, and the food so beautiful. The staff, Putu, Yuli, Ayu were super. Love this stay, will come again.

    November 28th, 2022 - December 2nd, 2022

    Bryan C, Malaysia
  • We have enjoyed every second we spent at the villa with Mr.Wayan and the staff. The house is beautiful, the food is amazing and the attention to the guest is wonderful. I am looking forward to come back next year with my family. Thank you so much.

    November 20th, 2022 - November 27th, 2022

    Patricia M, Philippines
  • Had the most amazing stay at Lega Villa. Best facilities and most amazing staff. Will definitely be back.

    November 16th, 2022 - November 18th, 2022

    Blake T, Australia
  • What an experience Villa Lega and staff led by Mr.Wayan with the help of well through butler help us made our stay exceptional. Yuli took care of my old parent needs a long with Made,Dayu,Ayu and a great team of help us. The Chef cooked us the best meal and went beyond our imagination. We are sure coming back.Thank you Villa Lega.

    October 31st, 2022 - November 15th, 2022

    Ahmed B, United Arab Emirates
  • Thanks for the warmest welcome. He was such a pleasure to stay at this Great villa with the Best staff. We'll definitely come back. Please remember us,the 1st Korean family here.Thank you for caring us.

    October 28th, 2022 - October 31st, 2022

    Yoonah O, South Korea
  • Very good,staff helpful,nice breakfast,best staff

    October 20th, 2022 - October 27th, 2022

    Chriss Y, Australia
  • Thank you so much for the wonderful villa stay at Villa Lega. We here waited 2 years to get here ,it exceeded our expectation.Thank you to all the staff for looking after us so well, great food.lovely team.You here made this a truly special holiday for us all. Take care ,hope to see you again soon.

    October 8th, 2022 - October 15th, 2022

    David C, Singapore
  • Terima kasih &enak sekali

    October 2nd, 2022 - October 7th, 2022

    Markus H, Germany
  • We really enjoy our stay here in this beautiful villa.The owner & staff are very friendly and well arrange for every request. We Have BBQ night at villa. The food prepared are delicious and taste like hotel guide.We really enjoy the pool party night here. We booked the villa 2 years ago. Due to pandemic, we postpone or delay the trip. The owner is really kind enough to allow us delay our trip without additional charge. Thank you,terima kasih.

    September 23rd, 2022 - September 25th, 2022

    Villa Finder C, Singapore
  • I love,love,love this amazing villa. The Staff are so kind and very helpful. The pool is amazing and the view. I have had some amazing sleeps in the most comfortable beds. I can't wait to come back. Thank you Villa Lega.

    September 17th, 2022 - September 22nd, 2022

    Hazel B, Australia
  • Lovely Villa and helpful staff.

    September 8th, 2022 - September 11th, 2022

    Joanna D, Singapore
  • Wonderful Villa,fantastic staff. Spent lots of time in the lovely pool. Everyone had a great time,and the attentive staff were a big part of it. The made save we were always well taken care of. Looking forward to coming back again in the future.

    September 2nd, 2022 - September 5th, 2022

    Leana D, Singapore
  • The staff is very good and amazing. They are very help full and ask there anything or they will make there best to get it for you the stay .We stayed 6 day's and Mr.Putu and Mr.Wayan very good

    August 30th, 2022 - September 1st, 2022

    MUKESH H, India
  • The staff is very good and amazing. They are very help full and ask there anything or they will make there best to get it for you the stay .We stayed 6 day's and Mr.Putu and Mr.Wayan very good

    August 26th, 2022 - August 30th, 2022

    MUKESH H, India
  • Most magical holiday ever. Extremely helpful staff and what a beautiful villa. Bali art location and super facilities everywhere you look. Will definitely be coming back. Absolutely in love with Bali. Thank you all @ Villa Lega.

    August 12th, 2022 - August 23rd, 2022

    Bandini K, United Kingdom
  • Villa yang bagus rekomen deh buat next hollyday. Staff yang ramah-ramah danbaik hati. Dengan pemandangan yang bagus dan suasana yang tenang.

    August 2nd, 2022 - August 12th, 2022

    Patrick D, United Arab Emirates
  • A wonderful holiday with beautiful people and wonderful staff. Thank you for a wonderful holiday. The staff were amazing and are an asset to this beautiful villa. Great location & couldn't have asked for more. Hope to come back again.

    July 18th, 2022 - July 26th, 2022

    Lisa S, Australia
  • Amazing stay. A very special place with amazing staff. We loved everithing.

    July 10th, 2022 - July 18th, 2022

    Cam M, Australia
  • We had a very relaxing time in this wonderful villa, Our dinners under the stairs were extra special, Thanks for the unforgettable stay.

    July 7th, 2022 - July 10th, 2022

    Miren P, Philippines
  • We enjoyed our stay ,excellent located,large property& pleasure staff, Celebrated our wedding anniversary here, BBQ dinner was awesome.Thank for everything.

    June 18th, 2022 - June 22nd, 2022

    Yumeng T, Singapore
  • Beautiful Villa right on the beach. What made our stay amazing was the attentive and friendly staff always eager to help and go the extra mile to make our holiday an unforgetable experience. Highly recommended and we will definitely be back. Thank you.

    May 30th, 2022 - June 6th, 2022

    Pieter V, Singapore
  • Amazing Villa. Amazing staff. Enjoyed my time so much. To everyone, thank you so much.

    May 28th, 2022 - May 30th, 2022

    Gregory H, Australia
  • Wonderful stay. Amazing staff, everyone should spoil themselves to a stay at Villa Lega.

    January 28th, 2022 - February 1st, 2022

    David C, Indonesia
  • We will definitely be looking forward to our next stay here at the Lega. Thank you especially to the wonderfully amazing crew: Pak Wayan,Bu Yanti,Pak Putu and everyone here for their dedicate swift attentiveness. Kind regards + well wishes to Lega & team for the coming year & long after. Until next time.

    December 29th, 2021 - January 3rd, 2022

    Amanda I, Indonesia
  • Stay was good !!,Villa staff too good !!

    December 19th, 2021 - December 26th, 2021

    Avinash D S, Indonesia
  • All good. No complains. Enjoyed our staff. Thanks staff for all your services.

    December 12th, 2021 - December 19th, 2021

    Deepak N, Indonesia
  • Thank you for the hospitality. We had an awesome stay.

    December 8th, 2021 - December 11th, 2021

    Augie F, Indonesia
  • Good location. Service is excellent. Nice food for dinner. Everything was excellent. We will come back.

    September 9th, 2021 - September 11th, 2021

    Hans Jurgen K, Indonesia
  • The place is excellent. Service is excellent. Will definitely come back.

    August 19th, 2021 - August 23rd, 2021

    Fel L, Indonesia
  • Thank you Villa LeGa and crew. We had a pleasant experience staying in Villa LeGa and the hospitality of the crew is as nice as staying in a 5-star hotel. Truly wonderful experience. The villa is always clean. Thumbs up for that! Cheers from Jakarta's people and Happy Independence Day !!

    August 12th, 2021 - August 17th, 2021

    Fauzan F, Indonesia
  • Thank you. Great service and guest experience.

    July 16th, 2021 - July 19th, 2021

    Erika S, Indonesia
  • We love Villa Lega. The staff is so nice and very helpful and on point. We love them all. The villa is so beautiful. Everything is so nice. The only thing missing is a mirror in the room and AC in bathroom. Other than that, everything is amazing. Thank you so much.

    July 1st, 2021 - July 2nd, 2021

    James K, Singapore
  • Thank you to the staff team for their great service. Very accommodating and helpful. Big rooms, great location. Thank you for having us.

    June 1st, 2021 - June 8th, 2021

    Christy R, Indonesia
  • Great experience. Amazing staff. We will come back.

    January 8th, 2021 - April 15th, 2021

    Marius H, Germany
  • Great experience.Amazing staff. We will come back.

    January 3rd, 2021 - January 8th, 2021

    Marius H, Germany
  • Love the big pool and beach. I can sleep peacefully at night.

    November 11th, 2020 - November 15th, 2020

    Ratna R, Indonesia
  • So grateful. Good service from staff. We were so happy staying here. See you around.

    July 3rd, 2020 - July 7th, 2020

    Mr. T, Indonesia
  • We stayed here a total of 3 night and there we are 8 of us. We thoroughly enjoyed the villa and the staff. It was a fantastic experience with the greet hospitality. The team here made us feel very much at home. From all of us in Australian, Singapore and India thank you to your team.

    February 28th, 2020 - March 2nd, 2020

    Antonio D, Australia
  • The 3 of us had a great time in this villa. It is very luxurious and the staff is so nice and friendly, always smiling. Our stay was just perfect.

    February 20th, 2020 - February 28th, 2020

    Enas A, Kuwait
  • I stayed here with 5 friends of mine and all of us had great time here at Villa Lega. The staff here caring and thoughtful and the help us arrange the transportation when we went on explore the area. We got back, the drink and fruits were always prepared for us, I highly recommend Villa Lega to all guests who travel with a big group and we are looking forward to coming back. Its home away from here.

    January 19th, 2020 - January 21st, 2020

    Dong H, China
  • Staff were super friendly! Always happy made sure everything was perfect. Very happy with Agus, Yoga, Putu. Can not wait to come back. Thank you.

    January 11th, 2020 - January 19th, 2020

    Vicary K, Australia
  • What a lovely time. See you again!

    January 6th, 2020 - January 11th, 2020

    William C, Philippines
  • Great villa. Staff was friendly and helpful. Thanks for everything.

    December 27th, 2019 - January 2nd, 2020

    Payal S, United States
  • Great place with wonderful scenery and excellent service. Thank you so much. See you.

    December 21st, 2019 - December 25th, 2019

    Wisnu W, Canada
  • Great location, clean room, nice pool and wonderful services. Definitely will recommend to others. Really enjoyed my stay.

    November 12th, 2019 - November 14th, 2019

    Oktrifitranto O, Indonesia
  • We had a delightful stay in the villa, from the very first day the staff is really very good and helpful. Villa is located in amazing location, we love everything here. Staff maintained cleanliness, thank you so much for being amazing. Soon gonna visit again.

    October 31st, 2019 - November 4th, 2019

    Prem T, India
  • We have experienced a wonderful holiday! The staff have been fantastic and we wish them all good health and happiness. We love you and we will be back! Thank you for being amazing.

    October 6th, 2019 - October 12th, 2019

    Ben B, Australia
  • Saya sekeluarga sangat happy during our stay at lega villa. Staff staff yang luar biasa, friendly, excellent service, thanks to Yanti, Agus dan kawan kawan. We really enjoy here and if we come to Bali again, we confirm come back to stay again in Lega Villa. Thanks for the great experience.

    September 29th, 2019 - October 3rd, 2019

    Kenny C, Singapore
  • Villa Lega is amazing! This has been the best experiences of our lives. Words can't describe how beautiful this villa is! The staff is world class they are all so sweet a caring. They go above and beyond to make sure everything is perfect everyday! We are so sad to go but can't wait to come back. We will never forget our Bali holiday week! This has been the most beautiful, calming experience for my 30th birthday. Thanks for such an amazing experience and great hospitality. I am going to miss everyone of you.

    September 8th, 2019 - September 17th, 2019

    Tenishia C, United States
  • The villa is awesome, food is well cooked, the service is very good too. Everything is a great experience.

    September 1st, 2019 - September 4th, 2019

    Made Y, Indonesia
  • The family celebrated my daughters 16th birthday. We were well looked after. Excellent service - the staff are very courteous. The villa is well located and we loved the free vibe from the neighbors. Great weekend in Bali. Thank you.

    August 23rd, 2019 - August 25th, 2019

    Pradeep P, Singapore
  • We spent five days in this beautiful villa. The rooms are amazing and comfortable. The meals were delicious. Thanks to all the staff for your attention and your discretion - you are wonderful. We are so sad to come back to France. We hope to come back to the villa once again. Thank you so much for everything.

    August 17th, 2019 - August 22nd, 2019

    Fombonne F, France
  • Seven of us here for our friends 50th birthday. The villa is beautiful, the pool fantastic and the staff are so attentive and professional. None of us have had someone take such good care of us. Thanks to all the staff for their excellent service, so friendly and helpful.

    August 2nd, 2019 - August 7th, 2019

    Penni N, Australia
  • Our stay at Villa Lega was fabulous. The location and layout of the villa suited our family perfectly. The staff were amazing. Nothing was too much trouble and they took good care of us - helping when we needed assistance organising activities. We will definitely be back. We also did not find the day club Tropicola next door a problem - in fact we enjoyed dining there and listening to the music.

    July 12th, 2019 - July 22nd, 2019

    Martin S, Australia
  • We stayed at Villa Lega for seven nights with our full family of 4 generations. My mother in law, my husband, my self and 2 sons with their wives and children. It was one of the best vacations we have all had.V illa Lega was the best for a family like us. It was absolutely comfortable and homely and this comfort was only possible because of the excellent staff at Villa Lega - they went out of their way to make our stay comfortable. Special thank to Wayan for helping us and a very very special thank you to all staff but want to mention the 2 girls Yuli and Yanti - they were a great help with my mother in law and they were always there for us. Also, Agus was very very sweet and so was everyone. We would love to come back very soon to Villa Lega. Once again a big thank you.

    June 30th, 2019 - July 7th, 2019

    Sangeeta M, India
  • Best trip ever! Awesome service, awesome house, awesome experience. Thank you for everything.

    June 18th, 2019 - June 22nd, 2019

    Tanner C, United States
  • Very comfy and enjoyed having four nights in this villa - good people, good food and nice and helpful people in the villa. The place is also very clean and perfect. We are really gonna come back here soon.

    June 7th, 2019 - June 11th, 2019

    Alezander A, Indonesia
  • Thank you for and enjoyable stay. The food and service is very good all the staff are great always very helpful and attentive. Would definitely stay here again thank you for a great stay. Thank you for amazing food, highly recommend all to stay.

    May 26th, 2019 - May 31st, 2019

    Sylvia T, Hong Kong
  • Thank you for the incredibly enjoyable and confortable stay. Service is excellent. Staff and manager are friendly and attentive,and accommodated our food request. Would definitely recommend Villa Lega to our friends and family.

    May 17th, 2019 - May 20th, 2019

    Adam R, Singapore
  • Staying at Villa Lega for the past 7 days has been a truly exceptional experience. The staff and manager are highly attentive and always there to help with anything - they even organized a birthday cake on my birthday. Thank you so much for making our holiday a truly special one. We will definitely be back.

    May 4th, 2019 - May 11th, 2019

    David W, Australia
  • Beautiful villa many good sleeps and relaxing massages. Perfect to just hang out for days and listen to the sound of waves. Nice breakfast and friendly staff. Thank you see you soon.

    April 26th, 2019 - April 28th, 2019

    Nick W, Australia
  • Great staff, strategic location, wonderful villa for a beautiful holiday and hopefully can stay here again as soon as possible, thank you.

    April 18th, 2019 - April 21st, 2019

    Albi I, Indonesia
  • Thank you for great stay. Staff always helpful and everyone tried to make our stay better.

    April 7th, 2019 - April 14th, 2019

    Vladimir G, Russia
  • We stayed at Villa Lega for one week and had an amazing stay. The house is fantastic and the staff is extra at organizing. Always there to help and assist us with everything. Wish you all the best and thank you.

    April 3rd, 2019 - April 7th, 2019

    Melania U, Hong Kong
  • It was a wonderful stay here. The staff here are very friendly, kind and caring. The hospitality given was beyond compare. They were like family. Hope to be back here again soon.

    March 8th, 2019 - March 12th, 2019

    Mr. Kiran K, United States
  • We stayed at Villa Lega for one week and it was an amazing stay. The house is fantastic and staff are extraordinary. Always there to help and assist us with everything. Wish you all the best and thank you.

    March 1st, 2019 - March 8th, 2019

    Therese N, Sweden
  • Massive thank you to the staff of Villa Lega for an awesome holiday in Bali. It's a magic villa with amazing food and happy friendly staff - in other words perfect. Hope to see you again.

    February 21st, 2019 - February 25th, 2019

    Brendan L, Australia
  • Had an amazing time celebrating my 40th birthday at Villa Lega. All the staff are wonderful and made us feel very welcome. I look forward to staying here again soon.

    February 6th, 2019 - February 13th, 2019

    Mark D, Australia
  • Thanks my friends for being amazing hosts.

    February 2nd, 2019 - February 6th, 2019

    Dexter L, United States
  • Best wishes for all staff and thank you.

    January 27th, 2019 - January 29th, 2019

    Guo W, China
  • We love it. Thanks for all the great service and wonderful hospitality. We definitely will plan a trip back soon. Cheers and thanks once again.

    January 24th, 2019 - January 26th, 2019

    Vinod D, Singapore
  • We Loved our stay here and will be back. Everyone was so nice and amazing thank you for my beautiful birthday flowers, I will miss all of you.

    December 27th, 2018 - January 3rd, 2019

    Lashonda U, Singapore
Back to top