Villa Lega - Second master desk

Guest reviews

45 Total Reviews
  • Good location. Service is excellent. Nice food for dinner. Everything was excellent. We will come back.

    September 9th, 2021 - September 11th, 2021

    Hans Jurgen K, Indonesia
  • The place is excellent. Service is excellent. Will definitely come back.

    August 19th, 2021 - August 23rd, 2021

    Fel L, Indonesia
  • Thank you Villa LeGa and crew. We had a pleasant experience staying in Villa LeGa and the hospitality of the crew is as nice as staying in a 5-star hotel. Truly wonderful experience. The villa is always clean. Thumbs up for that! Cheers from Jakarta's people and Happy Independence Day !!

    August 12th, 2021 - August 17th, 2021

    Fauzan F, Indonesia
  • Thank you. Great service and guest experience.

    July 16th, 2021 - July 19th, 2021

    Erika S, Indonesia
  • We love Villa Lega. The staff is so nice and very helpful and on point. We love them all. The villa is so beautiful. Everything is so nice. The only thing missing is a mirror in the room and AC in bathroom. Other than that, everything is amazing. Thank you so much.

    July 1st, 2021 - July 2nd, 2021

    James K, Singapore
  • Thank you to the staff team for their great service. Very accommodating and helpful. Big rooms, great location. Thank you for having us.

    June 1st, 2021 - June 8th, 2021

    Christy R, Indonesia
  • Great experience. Amazing staff. We will come back.

    January 8th, 2021 - April 15th, 2021

    Marius H, Germany
  • Great experience.Amazing staff. We will come back.

    January 3rd, 2021 - January 8th, 2021

    Marius H, Germany
  • Love the big pool and beach. I can sleep peacefully at night.

    November 11th, 2020 - November 15th, 2020

    Ratna R, Indonesia
  • So grateful. Good service from staff. We were so happy staying here. See you around.

    July 3rd, 2020 - July 7th, 2020

    Mr. T, Indonesia
  • We stayed here a total of 3 night and there we are 8 of us. We thoroughly enjoyed the villa and the staff. It was a fantastic experience with the greet hospitality. The team here made us feel very much at home. From all of us in Australian, Singapore and India thank you to your team.

    February 28th, 2020 - March 2nd, 2020

    Antonio D, Australia
  • The 3 of us had a great time in this villa. It is very luxurious and the staff is so nice and friendly, always smiling. Our stay was just perfect.

    February 20th, 2020 - February 28th, 2020

    Enas A, Kuwait
  • I stayed here with 5 friends of mine and all of us had great time here at Villa Lega. The staff here caring and thoughtful and the help us arrange the transportation when we went on explore the area. We got back, the drink and fruits were always prepared for us, I highly recommend Villa Lega to all guests who travel with a big group and we are looking forward to coming back. Its home away from here.

    January 19th, 2020 - January 21st, 2020

    Dong H, China
  • Staff were super friendly! Always happy made sure everything was perfect. Very happy with Agus, Yoga, Putu. Can not wait to come back. Thank you.

    January 11th, 2020 - January 19th, 2020

    Vicary K, Australia
  • What a lovely time. See you again!

    January 6th, 2020 - January 11th, 2020

    William C, Philippines
  • Great villa. Staff was friendly and helpful. Thanks for everything.

    December 27th, 2019 - January 2nd, 2020

    Payal S, United States
  • Great place with wonderful scenery and excellent service. Thank you so much. See you.

    December 21st, 2019 - December 25th, 2019

    Wisnu W, Canada
  • Great location, clean room, nice pool and wonderful services. Definitely will recommend to others. Really enjoyed my stay.

    November 12th, 2019 - November 14th, 2019

    Oktrifitranto O, Indonesia
  • We had a delightful stay in the villa, from the very first day the staff is really very good and helpful. Villa is located in amazing location, we love everything here. Staff maintained cleanliness, thank you so much for being amazing. Soon gonna visit again.

    October 31st, 2019 - November 4th, 2019

    Prem T, India
  • We have experienced a wonderful holiday! The staff have been fantastic and we wish them all good health and happiness. We love you and we will be back! Thank you for being amazing.

    October 6th, 2019 - October 12th, 2019

    Ben B, Australia
  • Saya sekeluarga sangat happy during our stay at lega villa. Staff staff yang luar biasa, friendly, excellent service, thanks to Yanti, Agus dan kawan kawan. We really enjoy here and if we come to Bali again, we confirm come back to stay again in Lega Villa. Thanks for the great experience.

    September 29th, 2019 - October 3rd, 2019

    Kenny C, Singapore
  • Villa Lega is amazing! This has been the best experiences of our lives. Words can't describe how beautiful this villa is! The staff is world class they are all so sweet a caring. They go above and beyond to make sure everything is perfect everyday! We are so sad to go but can't wait to come back. We will never forget our Bali holiday week! This has been the most beautiful, calming experience for my 30th birthday. Thanks for such an amazing experience and great hospitality. I am going to miss everyone of you.

    September 8th, 2019 - September 17th, 2019

    Tenishia C, United States
  • The villa is awesome, food is well cooked, the service is very good too. Everything is a great experience.

    September 1st, 2019 - September 4th, 2019

    Made Y, Indonesia
  • The family celebrated my daughters 16th birthday. We were well looked after. Excellent service - the staff are very courteous. The villa is well located and we loved the free vibe from the neighbors. Great weekend in Bali. Thank you.

    August 23rd, 2019 - August 25th, 2019

    Pradeep P, Singapore
  • We spent five days in this beautiful villa. The rooms are amazing and comfortable. The meals were delicious. Thanks to all the staff for your attention and your discretion - you are wonderful. We are so sad to come back to France. We hope to come back to the villa once again. Thank you so much for everything.

    August 17th, 2019 - August 22nd, 2019

    Fombonne F, France
  • Seven of us here for our friends 50th birthday. The villa is beautiful, the pool fantastic and the staff are so attentive and professional. None of us have had someone take such good care of us. Thanks to all the staff for their excellent service, so friendly and helpful.

    August 2nd, 2019 - August 7th, 2019

    Penni N, Australia
  • Our stay at Villa Lega was fabulous. The location and layout of the villa suited our family perfectly. The staff were amazing. Nothing was too much trouble and they took good care of us - helping when we needed assistance organising activities. We will definitely be back. We also did not find the day club Tropicola next door a problem - in fact we enjoyed dining there and listening to the music.

    July 12th, 2019 - July 22nd, 2019

    Martin S, Australia
  • We stayed at Villa Lega for seven nights with our full family of 4 generations. My mother in law, my husband, my self and 2 sons with their wives and children. It was one of the best vacations we have all had.V illa Lega was the best for a family like us. It was absolutely comfortable and homely and this comfort was only possible because of the excellent staff at Villa Lega - they went out of their way to make our stay comfortable. Special thank to Wayan for helping us and a very very special thank you to all staff but want to mention the 2 girls Yuli and Yanti - they were a great help with my mother in law and they were always there for us. Also, Agus was very very sweet and so was everyone. We would love to come back very soon to Villa Lega. Once again a big thank you.

    June 30th, 2019 - July 7th, 2019

    Sangeeta M, India
  • Best trip ever! Awesome service, awesome house, awesome experience. Thank you for everything.

    June 18th, 2019 - June 22nd, 2019

    Tanner C, United States
  • Very comfy and enjoyed having four nights in this villa - good people, good food and nice and helpful people in the villa. The place is also very clean and perfect. We are really gonna come back here soon.

    June 7th, 2019 - June 11th, 2019

    Alezander A, Indonesia
  • Thank you for and enjoyable stay. The food and service is very good all the staff are great always very helpful and attentive. Would definitely stay here again thank you for a great stay. Thank you for amazing food, highly recommend all to stay.

    May 26th, 2019 - May 31st, 2019

    Sylvia T, Hong Kong
  • Thank you for the incredibly enjoyable and confortable stay. Service is excellent. Staff and manager are friendly and attentive,and accommodated our food request. Would definitely recommend Villa Lega to our friends and family.

    May 17th, 2019 - May 20th, 2019

    Adam R, Singapore
  • Staying at Villa Lega for the past 7 days has been a truly exceptional experience. The staff and manager are highly attentive and always there to help with anything - they even organized a birthday cake on my birthday. Thank you so much for making our holiday a truly special one. We will definitely be back.

    May 4th, 2019 - May 11th, 2019

    David W, Australia
  • Beautiful villa many good sleeps and relaxing massages. Perfect to just hang out for days and listen to the sound of waves. Nice breakfast and friendly staff. Thank you see you soon.

    April 26th, 2019 - April 28th, 2019

    Nick W, Australia
  • Great staff, strategic location, wonderful villa for a beautiful holiday and hopefully can stay here again as soon as possible, thank you.

    April 18th, 2019 - April 21st, 2019

    Albi I, Indonesia
  • Thank you for great stay. Staff always helpful and everyone tried to make our stay better.

    April 7th, 2019 - April 14th, 2019

    Vladimir G, Russia
  • We stayed at Villa Lega for one week and had an amazing stay. The house is fantastic and the staff is extra at organizing. Always there to help and assist us with everything. Wish you all the best and thank you.

    April 3rd, 2019 - April 7th, 2019

    Melania U, Hong Kong
  • It was a wonderful stay here. The staff here are very friendly, kind and caring. The hospitality given was beyond compare. They were like family. Hope to be back here again soon.

    March 8th, 2019 - March 12th, 2019

    Mr. Kiran K, United States
  • We stayed at Villa Lega for one week and it was an amazing stay. The house is fantastic and staff are extraordinary. Always there to help and assist us with everything. Wish you all the best and thank you.

    March 1st, 2019 - March 8th, 2019

    Therese N, Sweden
  • Massive thank you to the staff of Villa Lega for an awesome holiday in Bali. It's a magic villa with amazing food and happy friendly staff - in other words perfect. Hope to see you again.

    February 21st, 2019 - February 25th, 2019

    Brendan L, Australia
  • Had an amazing time celebrating my 40th birthday at Villa Lega. All the staff are wonderful and made us feel very welcome. I look forward to staying here again soon.

    February 6th, 2019 - February 13th, 2019

    Mark D, Australia
  • Thanks my friends for being amazing hosts.

    February 2nd, 2019 - February 6th, 2019

    Dexter L, United States
  • Best wishes for all staff and thank you.

    January 27th, 2019 - January 29th, 2019

    Guo W, China
  • We love it. Thanks for all the great service and wonderful hospitality. We definitely will plan a trip back soon. Cheers and thanks once again.

    January 24th, 2019 - January 26th, 2019

    Vinod D, Singapore
  • We Loved our stay here and will be back. Everyone was so nice and amazing thank you for my beautiful birthday flowers, I will miss all of you.

    December 27th, 2018 - January 3rd, 2019

    Lashonda U, Singapore
Back to top